New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for someone fun

Quiet and shy but once you get to know me I can be lots of fun and talkative

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Baptist
How often do you attend church?Weekly
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?Living water

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?Ginger and sadie
What breed is your dog?A dachshund and a maltese
How old is your dog?8 and 5
What gender is your dog?Female
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
Do you have other pets beside dog?No
If yes, which ones?Possibly a cat or would be fun to have a ferret
Do you have more than one dog?Yes
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?No
Your dog's favorite toyTennis balls or stuffed animals
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAthletic / toned
Height6' 3" (191 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorLight brown
Hair LengthShort
Best featureEyes
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyConstruction / Craftsman
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleCarpet installer

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Movies, Sports, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsDoctor who, and lots and lots of anime some faves are: gurenn lagann, soul eater, ace of diamond, fairy tail
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Family, Animation, Thriller
Favorite moviesBourne movies, lord of the rings, Star Wars
Music typesRock, Metal, Electronic, Punk
Favorite artistsImpending doom, avenged sevenfold, slipknot, of mice and men, pantera, bring me the horizon, a day to remember and many others
Reading selectionFantasy, Fiction, Mystery, Science fiction
Favorite booksTed decker books, war hammer 40k books, úber comic books
Idea of funWatching anime playing video game going to movies
HobbiesSports, Music, Movies, Games, Religion, spirituality, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, The movies, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert
Always wanted to trySky diving would be fun to try

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo get a good job I enjoy doing meet a great gal get married have kids

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerThat she's Christian puts God first loving caring gentle sweet fun personality
On the first dateGo grab a coffee and talk maybe catch a movie