New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Anime Lover right over here

I'm 22 years old. I'm single and ready to mingle. I love American/Japanese music. I mostly love rock but listen to varies kinds of music except dubstep, screamo, and country. I practice the bass guitar and i also write lyrics. I also love clothes, art, movies, drawing and other stuff. I'm kinda shy but have a good heart. I'm American. My ethnicity is mixed so I'm Irish, Nova Scotia Canadian, Portuguese, and Spanish. English is my native language.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityMixed Race
National heritageAmerican
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureLips
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Visible tattoo
My AttractivenessAverage

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusPart-time

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies
Favorite TV showsNaruto, Bleach, One piece, Black Butler and tons more anime. For cartoons Adventure Time, Family Guy, Bones, Backstrom, Psych, Whitecollar, Tosh.0.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Animation, Thriller
Favorite moviesThe Hangover, Big hero 6, Spirited Away, Star Wars, Rush Hour, and tons more.
Music typesRap, Rock, Metal, Pop, Classical, Punk
Favorite artistsGreen Day, A Day To Remember, Linkin Park, Simple Plan, Good Charlotte, All American Rejects, FLOW, One Ok Rock, Joe Inoue, Aqua Timez, Blrand New, Blink 182, Fall Out Boy, My Chemical Romance, Panic at The Disco, papa Roach, Skillet, Say Anything, We the
Reading selectionComic
Idea of fungoing to places, traveling, doing new stuff,
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dining, Photography, Theater, Cooking, Playing cards, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryfencing, martial arts,

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionAgnostic
Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Boldness, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnergreat sense of humor and personality. one who accepts others for who they are and their insecurities. someone that loves anime and rock music. a loyal and devoted partner. someone who's willing to do anything for their partner. someone who's fun to be around. someone who's romantic and/or spontaneous.
On the first dategoing out to dinner, watch anime, go to the movies, and other stuff