New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Maybe I am, maybe I'm not

Male (27) looking for Female Welland, Ontario, Canada

An introvert antisocial that really likes going outside. Into anime and getting into sci-fi stuff now. Got a lot of favourites and very diverse range of genres. I like being by myself or at least one other person. I play D&D and other pen and paper dice games. I love dogs, they are like my kryptonite.

Talkings good right?

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageCanadian
BuildAverage
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShort
Body ArtScarred
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyConstruction / Craftsman
Employment StatusFull-time

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Movies, I don't like TV, Sports, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesScience fiction, Documentary, Animation
Music typesMetal, Electronic, Classical, Blues, Industrial, New age, Dance, Folk, Punk
Reading selectionComic, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Mystery, Reference, Science fiction
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Internet, Games, Family, Travel, Cooking, Cars, Camping, Playing cards, Computers, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
In High School I was a(n)Jock
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, Playing video games, TV, Going to a museum

Views

ReligionAgnostic

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Oddities, Spontaneity, Wit
Look for in a partnerSomeone who is loyal and shares interests enough to have "meaningful" conversation.

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesCross Training, Jogging, Running, Walking, Yoga