New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I'm not into secrecy and lies. I'm looking for a real friend and partner.

Male (31) looking for Female Edmond, Oklahoma, United States

6'4" geek. I like anime, cosplay, videogames, animals, cars, and tech. I am in school for electronics and engineering technology. I am mostly a home body, but if I must socialize I do it well, except for approaching women, its hard unless we chat a little first.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildA few extra pounds
Height6' 4" (193 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairBeard
Best featureEyes
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyComputers / Electronic
Employment StatusUnemployed
Job TitleJust got fired but, I got a job in the wings.

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Situation comedies, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsAnime... Duh. Haha. I like comic books, supernatural and scifi shows like... supernatural, Agents of Shield, The Originals, or Helix on Netflix.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Documentary, Animation
Favorite moviesBig Gundam fan, love Endless Waltz, and My first anime was Evangelion, I like the new movies and the old series still as well, thus the screen name.
Music typesRap, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Dance, Reggae, Punk
Favorite artistsI like pretty much everything except opera (unless its rock opera) and most country. I seem to gravitate to rock, rap, or all the electronic styles.
Reading selectionComic, Fantasy, Fiction, Science fiction
Favorite booksAnything from R.A. Salvatore, Richard Lee Byers, or Dean Koontz.
Idea of funVideogames until my fingers bleed... OK it only happened once and it wasn't the PlayStation's fault.
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Cars, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Drinking, Reading a book, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryStop motion animation. I like building Gundam models and making a cool battle video with them would be an excellent creative challenge.

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionNot religious
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo get everything I want out of life and live it happily with someone of like mind.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Oddities, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerMe... Giggity. Ha! Sort of true, we need to share some interests that's about it. Maybe a little tolerance, fights are inevitable in any relationship, but leaving over a tiff is just immature.
On the first dateI'm pretty old fashioned. A movie, dinner, maybe a concert, or whatever clever pops in my mind, or whatever pops in her mind.