New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hello everyone! :)

I'm kind of a chill girl who every now and then gets a little burst of energy to go do something crazy. I love doing graphic design, drawing , and playing videogames. If you want to know more just message me.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Assembly of God
How often do you attend church?Weekly
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?Celebration Church

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildHeavyset
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorAuburn / red
Hair LengthNeck length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtInked all over, Pierced... but only ear(s), Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusPart-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesI don't like TV
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Music typesRock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Jazz, Dance
Reading selectionComic, Fantasy, Science fiction
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Music, Games, Photography

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, The movies, Playing dress-up, Playing video games

Views

ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerI'm interested in someone who of course has similar interests. I'd like someone healthy, cause I've always been over weight and I'd like to be able to go to the gym with the guy and have some encouragement. I'm also interested in someone who can be real with me, someone who knows how to have clean fun and is thoughtful.

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesJogging, Walking, Yoga