New here? Sign Up Have an account?

let me make you laugh

Male (24) looking for Female Bell, California, United States

Hi
i'm energetic, funny, loyal,simpatico, reliable. I love sushi, tacos, hiking, running, shooting, hiking, camping, music, anime...
I'm looking for someone i can talk, share memories and my hobbies.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

My Video Gaming Preferences

I playFirst Person Shooter, MOBA (ex: League of Legends), Sports, Action/Adventure, Simulation, Third Person Shooter, Strategy (ex: Tower Defense), MMORPG (ex: World of Warcraft), Survival Horror, Puzzle, Role Playing
I play onPC, PlayStation, xBox, Wii, Mobile, Other (Sega, Atari, etc)

Appearance

EthnicityLatino / Hispanic
National heritageAmerican
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyMilitary
Employment StatusFull-time
Job Titleelectromechanic engineer

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesMovies
Favorite TV showsanime
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Music typesRap, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Classical
Reading selectionClassic, Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, Horror, Mystery, Nature, Science fiction
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Music, Movies, Internet, Games, Dancing, Photography, Travel, Camping, Volunteering, Hunting

Personality

My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Extreme sports, Reading a book, Playing video games, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity
Look for in a partnerI don't care about the race, culture or how they look.
I'm looking for someone that is honest,loyal and smart.
I would love to find someone that I can share memories and my hobbies.
On the first dateit's a surprise

Sports

Enjoys playingAdventure Racing, Archery, Baseball, Basketball, Bicycling & Cycling, Boxing, Extreme Sports, Football (American), Football (Soccer), Martial Arts & MMA, Paintball, Shooting, Softball, Swimming and Diving, Table Tennis, Tennis, Volleyball
Enjoys watchingFootball, Martial Arts

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesCross Training, Running, Weightlifting